Official PCSO – 4D Lotto Result History

4D Lotto RESULT – Here are the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office’s 4D lotto Draws.

4D Lotto is held daily every 9PM on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday except during holidays.
You may also visit other PCSO lotto results.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

SWERTRES RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
LOTTO RESULT Today Friday, August 19, 2022 (6/58, 6/45) (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

Below are the 4D Lotto results:

Friday, August 19, 2022_-_-_-_
Wednesday, August 17, 20229-4-8-0
Monday, August 15, 20228-4-9-2
Friday, August 12, 20220-4-2-0
Wednesday, August 10, 20225-7-2-2
Monday, August 08, 20220-8-1-3
Friday, August 05, 20228-5-0-0
Wednesday, August 03, 20222-8-0-7
Monday, August 01, 20227-8-3-6
Friday, July 29, 20221-7-6-4
Wednesday, July 27, 20225-0-7-5
Monday, July 25, 20228-5-9-4
Friday, July 22, 20220-8-7-4
Wednesday, July 20, 20224-7-0-0
Monday, July 18, 20226-3-0-4
Friday, July 15, 20220-1-2-0
Wednesday, July 13, 20225-3-7-2
Monday, July 11, 20225-7-2-5
Friday, July 08, 20220-2-6-8
Wednesday, July 06, 20221-6-8-8
Monday, July 04, 20220-2-6-3
Friday, July 01, 20221-9-1-0
Wednesday, June 29, 20228-4-9-2
Monday, June 27, 20220-3-1-8
Friday, June 24, 20224-1-5-7
Wednesday, June 22, 20229-0-1-7
Monday, June 20, 20225-8-8-7
Friday, June 17, 20224-7-4-6
Wednesday, June 15, 20229-0-9-7
Monday, June 13, 20220-9-6-3

How to claim your price?

  1. Go to the nearest PCSO Lotto outlet.
  2. Present your winning ticket for verification.
  3. claim your winning price.

Reminders in playing the 4D Lotto:
-4D Lotto is held daily every 9PM, 3days a week except during holidays.
-You must be 18 years old and above to join the PCSO Lotto game. In claiming the winning prize, the same age requirement is needed from the player.
-according to PCSO, the lotto prizes which are Php. 10,000.00 above are subject to tax in line with the implementation of the train Law.
-Do not iron, fold, soak in water, or write anything in your lotto ticket except the portion designated for your name and signature.
-Don’t forget to write your name and signature in your Lotto Ticket.
-4D and other Lotto Draws are subject to changes in draw schedules especially during holidays.
-Lotto draw results are unpredictable, avoid persons offering 4D Lotto winning numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellular loads.
-Observe safety protocols when playing in the PCSO Lotto outlets.

Leave a Comment