Official PCSO – 6/58 Lotto Result History

6/58 Lotto RESULT – Here are the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office’s 6/58 lotto Draws.

6/58 Lotto is held daily every 9PM on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday except during holidays.
You may also visit other PCSO lotto results.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

SWERTRES RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
LOTTO RESULT Today Friday, August 19, 2022 (6/58, 6/45) (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

Below are the 6/58 Lotto results:

Friday, August 19, 2022__-__-__-__-__-__
Tuesday, August 16, 202234-20-06-14-32-03
Sunday, August 14, 202216-44-06-33-47-21
Friday, August 12, 202224-54-28-42-57-40
Tuesday, August 09, 202224-29-31-56-55-16
Sunday, August 07, 202252-25-19-14-54-34
Friday, August 05, 202204-46-58-20-34-28
Tuesday, August 02, 202223-48-53-06-50-07
Sunday, July 31, 202209-20-46-03-18-33
Friday, July 29, 202253-10-40-45-27-37
Tuesday, July 26, 202235-28-24-55-25-02
Sunday, July 24, 202201-14-20-43-47-11
Friday, July 22, 202213-05-41-03-15-20
Tuesday, July 19, 202252-45-25-43-51-29
Sunday, July 17, 202234-09-21-29-57-44
Friday, July 15, 202204-49-46-15-44-48
Tuesday, July 12, 202218-25-35-47-04-16
Sunday, July 10, 202214-42-48-22-16-30
Friday, July 08, 202214-08-21-18-49-27
Tuesday, July 05, 202237-45-22-43-04-06
Sunday, July 03, 202242-09-25-15-18-58
Friday, July 01, 202258-24-13-43-34-05
Tuesday, June 28, 202255-54-02-58-23-09
Sunday, June 26, 202253-47-15-30-32-58
Friday, June 24, 202205-55-19-22-11-02
Tuesday, June 21, 202221-12-54-31-43-48
Sunday, June 19, 202202-14-51-21-26-46
Friday, June 17, 202226-06-43-40-12-04
Tuesday, June 14, 202248-33-10-46-02-53
Sunday, June 12, 202205-37-40-48-09-39

How to claim your price?

  1. Go to the nearest PCSO Lotto outlet.
  2. Present your winning ticket for verification.
  3. claim your winning price.

Reminders in playing the 6/58 Lotto:
-6/58 Lotto is held daily every 9PM, 3days a week except during holidays.
-You must be 18 years old and above to join the PCSO Lotto game. In claiming the winning prize, the same age requirement is needed from the player.
-according to PCSO, the lotto prizes which are Php. 10,000.00 above are subject to tax in line with the implementation of the train Law.
-Do not iron, fold, soak in water, or write anything in your lotto ticket except the portion designated for your name and signature.
-Don’t forget to write your name and signature in your Lotto Ticket.
-6/58 and other Lotto Draws are subject to changes in draw schedules especially during holidays.
-Lotto draw results are unpredictable, avoid persons offering 6/58 Lotto winning numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellular loads.
-Observe safety protocols when playing in the PCSO Lotto outlets.

Leave a Comment