Official PCSO – 6/55 Grand Lotto Result History

6/55 GRAND LOTTO RESULT – Here are the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office’s 6/55 lotto Draws.

6/55 Lotto is held daily every 9PM on Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday except during holidays.
You may also visit other PCSO lotto results.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

SWERTRES RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
LOTTO RESULT Today Friday, August 19, 2022 (6/58, 6/45) (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

Below are the 6/55 Lotto results:

Wednesday, August 17, 202208-37-42-17-33-23
Monday, August 15, 202214-22-53-29-12-26
Saturday, August 13, 202236-25-06-23-18-19
Wednesday, August 10, 202240-17-19-41-14-20
Monday, August 08, 202212-30-47-29-42-34
Saturday, August 06, 202221-19-29-16-05-14
Wednesday, August 03, 202228-43-49-35-07-51
Monday, August 01, 202215-12-33-42-51-54
Saturday, July 30, 202219-37-29-33-50-06
Wednesday, July 27, 202207-40-27-15-54-22
Monday, July 25, 202232-45-10-39-20-35
Saturday, July 23, 202241-36-02-33-23-05
Wednesday, July 20, 202220-46-14-55-33-10
Monday, July 18, 202232-48-06-29-08-24
Saturday, July 16, 202228-16-33-13-09-36
Wednesday, July 13, 202234-13-06-03-52-26
Monday, July 11, 202224-30-41-40-52-12
Saturday, July 09, 202202-18-49-07-19-47
Wednesday, July 06, 202249-06-26-55-03-14
Monday, July 04, 202242-06-09-29-33-01
Saturday, July 02, 202213-31-41-35-09-25
Wednesday, June 29, 202207-09-51-02-24-39
Monday, June 27, 202249-01-40-21-20-55
Saturday, June 25, 202222-51-41-31-16-39
Wednesday, June 22, 202254-10-17-53-39-06
Monday, June 20, 202251-02-49-47-46-36
Saturday, June 18, 202248-55-21-05-18-52
Wednesday, June 15, 202209-13-41-36-49-45
Monday, June 13, 202201-09-50-14-37-17
Saturday, June 11, 202233-32-08-06-14-05

How to claim your price?

  1. Go to the nearest PCSO Lotto outlet.
  2. Present your winning ticket for verification.
  3. claim your winning price.

Reminders in playing the 6/55 Grand Lotto:
-6/55 Grand Lotto is held daily every 9PM, 3days a week except during holidays.
-You must be 18 years old and above to join the PCSO Lotto game. In claiming the winning prize, the same age requirement is needed from the player.
-according to PCSO, the lotto prizes which are Php. 10,000.00 above are subject to tax in line with the implementation of the train Law.
-Do not iron, fold, soak in water, or write anything in your lotto ticket except the portion designated for your name and signature.
-Don’t forget to write your name and signature in your Lotto Ticket.
-6/55 and other Lotto Draws are subject to changes in draw schedules especially during holidays.
-Lotto draw results are unpredictable, avoid persons offering 6/55 Lotto winning numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellular loads.
-Observe safety protocols when playing in the PCSO Lotto outlets.

Leave a Comment