Official PCSO – 6/49 Lotto Result History

6/49 Lotto RESULT – Here are the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office’s 6/49 lotto Draws.

6/49 Lotto is held daily every 9PM on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday except during holidays.
You may also visit other PCSO lotto results.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

Below are the 6/49 Lotto results:

Thursday, September 29, 202211-40-41-25-33-43
Tuesday, September 27, 202231-33-37-48-23-35
Sunday, September 25, 202212-11-14-03-44-27
Thursday, September 22, 202245-36-28-35-11-41
Tuesday, September 20, 202224-46-41-45-37-38
Sunday, September 18, 202239-16-45-14-21-08
Thursday, September 15, 202232-26-47-38-48-04
Tuesday, September 13, 202224-20-26-12-11-38
Sunday, September 11, 202209-42-16-47-13-05
Thursday, September 08, 202218-48-36-21-37-29
Tuesday, September 06, 202241-42-18-31-17-10
Sunday, September 04, 202210-29-07-37-41-30
Thursday, September 01, 202237-49-35-17-46-11
Tuesday, August 30, 202210-13-19-14-34-31
Sunday, August 28, 202247-45-24-01-18-13
Thursday, August 25, 202228-04-19-32-34-03
Tuesday, August 23, 202215-18-16-25-13-39
Sunday, August 21, 202206-28-33-01-27-08
Thursday, August 18, 202245-18-38-49-21-28
Tuesday, August 16, 202208-43-21-48-34-02
Sunday, August 14, 202203-20-49-45-43-06
Thursday, August 11, 202235-39-21-33-01-26
Tuesday, August 09, 202208-32-20-38-13-18
Sunday, August 07, 202215-32-09-13-01-31
Thursday, August 04, 202244-29-17-34-02-12
Tuesday, August 02, 202228-45-09-12-21-19
Sunday, July 31, 202213-05-46-14-03-04
Thursday, July 28, 202223-03-02-43-30-07
Tuesday, July 26, 202226-06-05-02-39-23
Sunday, July 24, 202206-45-49-31-18-26

How to claim your price?

  1. Go to the nearest PCSO Lotto outlet.
  2. Present your winning ticket for verification.
  3. claim your winning price.

Reminders in playing the 6/49 Lotto:
-6/49 Lotto is held daily every 9PM, 3days a week except during holidays.
-You must be 18 years old and above to join the PCSO Lotto game. In claiming the winning prize, the same age requirement is needed from the player.
-according to PCSO, the lotto prizes which are Php. 10,000.00 above are subject to tax in line with the implementation of the train Law.
-Do not iron, fold, soak in water, or write anything in your lotto ticket except the portion designated for your name and signature.
-Don’t forget to write your name and signature in your Lotto Ticket.
-6/49 and other Lotto Draws are subject to changes in draw schedules especially during holidays.
-Lotto draw results are unpredictable, avoid persons offering 6/49 Lotto winning numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellular loads.
-Observe safety protocols when playing in the PCSO Lotto outlets.

Leave a Comment