Official PCSO – 6/49 Lotto Result History

6/49 Lotto RESULT – Here are the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office’s 6/49 lotto Draws.

6/49 Lotto is held daily every 9PM on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday except during holidays.
You may also visit other PCSO lotto results.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

SWERTRES RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
LOTTO RESULT Today Friday, August 19, 2022 (6/58, 6/45) (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT Today, Friday, August 19, 2022 (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

Below are the 6/49 Lotto results:

Thursday, August 18, 202245-18-38-49-21-28
Tuesday, August 16, 202208-43-21-48-34-02
Sunday, August 14, 202203-20-49-45-43-06
Thursday, August 11, 202235-39-21-33-01-26
Tuesday, August 09, 202208-32-20-38-13-18
Sunday, August 07, 202215-32-09-13-01-31
Thursday, August 04, 202244-29-17-34-02-12
Tuesday, August 02, 202228-45-09-12-21-19
Sunday, July 31, 202213-05-46-14-03-04
Thursday, July 28, 202223-03-02-43-30-07
Tuesday, July 26, 202226-06-05-02-39-23
Sunday, July 24, 202206-45-49-31-18-26
Thursday, July 21, 202243-03-17-14-36-08
Tuesday, July 19, 202234-08-44-42-06-39
Sunday, July 17, 202229-44-35-39-46-34
Thursday, July 14, 202211-34-10-31-42-05
Tuesday, July 12, 202242-32-23-13-15-12
Sunday, July 10, 202212-09-38-17-02-28
Thursday, July 07, 202236-09-25-42-08-16
Tuesday, July 05, 202210-39-36-14-33-30
Sunday, July 03, 202221-23-30-07-18-43
Thursday, June 30, 202215-46-25-39-12-45
Tuesday, June 28, 202223-37-09-11-17-34
Sunday, June 26, 202237-12-36-20-26-44
Thursday, June 23, 202236-07-14-21-20-42
Tuesday, June 21, 202224-32-20-49-41-45
Sunday, June 19, 202216-40-23-18-10-09
Thursday, June 16, 202208-17-35-28-09-34
Tuesday, June 14, 202223-16-27-22-07-19
Sunday, June 12, 202241-31-20-19-46-26

How to claim your price?

  1. Go to the nearest PCSO Lotto outlet.
  2. Present your winning ticket for verification.
  3. claim your winning price.

Reminders in playing the 6/49 Lotto:
-6/49 Lotto is held daily every 9PM, 3days a week except during holidays.
-You must be 18 years old and above to join the PCSO Lotto game. In claiming the winning prize, the same age requirement is needed from the player.
-according to PCSO, the lotto prizes which are Php. 10,000.00 above are subject to tax in line with the implementation of the train Law.
-Do not iron, fold, soak in water, or write anything in your lotto ticket except the portion designated for your name and signature.
-Don’t forget to write your name and signature in your Lotto Ticket.
-6/49 and other Lotto Draws are subject to changes in draw schedules especially during holidays.
-Lotto draw results are unpredictable, avoid persons offering 6/49 Lotto winning numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellular loads.
-Observe safety protocols when playing in the PCSO Lotto outlets.

Leave a Comment